Events and Training

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

March 2019

More

Launch Event

Thursday, March 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Maranatha Christian Reformed Church

April 2019

More

Prayer Event

Thursday, April 4 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Emmanuel Baptist Church
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, April 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bethel Pentecostal Church
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, April 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Parkdale Baptist Church
More

Christian Life & Witness Course

Tuesday, April 23 - Monday, May 6
More

FM419 Student Event

Saturday, April 27 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Calvary Community Church

May 2019

More

Prayer Event

Thursday, May 9 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Gilead Fellowship
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, May 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Quinte Alliance Church
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Trenton Wesleyan Church

June 2019

More

Prayer Event

Sunday, June 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free Methodist Church
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, June 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tweed Pentecostal Church
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, June 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Community Fellowship Baptist Church
More

Sharing Hope in Crisis

Saturday, June 8 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Maranatha Christian Reformed Church
More

Prayer Event

Thursday, June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Ebenezer Christian Reformed Church
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, June 23 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zwicks Park

July 2019

More

Prayer Event

Wednesday, July 3 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
8 Wing Chapel
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, July 7 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Bancroft Bible Chapel
More

Prayer Event

Wednesday, July 10 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Salvation Army Church
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, July 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
St. Andrews United Church
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, July 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Salvation Army Church

August 2019

More

Prayer Event

Tuesday, August 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
St. Mary Magdalene Anglican Church
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, August 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Arts Centre Hastings
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, August 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Trenton Church of the Nazarene
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, August 11 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
L’Amable Bible Chapel
More

Prayer Event

Sunday, August 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Belleville Centennial Church
More

Christian Life and Witness Course

Sunday, August 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Evangel Pentecostal Church
More

Christian Life and Witness Course

Tuesday, August 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Maranatha Christian Reformed Church
More

Leaders Breakfast

Wednesday, August 21 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Maranatha Christian Reformed Church
More

Christian Life and Witness Course

Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Church of St. Michael The Archangel “Parish Hall”
More

Christian Life and Witness Course

Sunday, August 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Belleville Centennial Free Methodist Church
+ Export Events